Temperature in
Houston, Texas is:

The WeatherPixie

LINKS

Sign my Guestbook
(Powered by SignMyGuestbook.com)

MSN Encarta

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." -Morrow

"Take care of the minutes, and the hours and years will take care of themselves." -Anonymous

"Love doesn't make the world go round. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." -F.P. Jones

Profile | Contact Me | Archive | Newest | Diaryland

2007-03-30
time, time, time | see what's become of me

09:13

Babies are evil.

Correction, Babies Я Us is evil. Yesterday, I went shopping and spent an obscene amount at that store. BEWARE THE BABY CLOTHES SECTION. It is ADDICTING. Even people whom I would never expect become giddy when buying baby clothes. Because people who read this are recipients of some of the clothing, I won't be specific, but there's a new brand/style out there that I totally fell in love with and (Becca will laugh and roll her eyes) was SOOO tempted to keep for myself on the off chance that I have children. But I won't.

I think.

By the way, *should* I ever have children, I'm all about the Dingo Snack, Who's Your Daddy? and similar onesies, should they still be around in, say, 20 years. ;)


Previous | Next

Friends
Strongbad | Artemis | Jen M. | Jo | Karen | Jen O. | Saadah | Unfinished Life
Skytland | Brooker | Kells | Margot | Viking Boy
Dinesh | Beth | Tydogg | Steve-o | ISU Blog | ISU Home