Temperature in
Houston, Texas is:

The WeatherPixie

LINKS

Sign my Guestbook
(Powered by SignMyGuestbook.com)

MSN Encarta

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." -Morrow

"Take care of the minutes, and the hours and years will take care of themselves." -Anonymous

"Love doesn't make the world go round. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." -F.P. Jones

Profile | Contact Me | Archive | Newest | Diaryland

2008-06-23
proving, once again, why xkcd is the best comic on the web

09:38

I like to drive fast, but I always seem to manage to draw unwanted attention when I do, so I try to keep it within reason, even more so if I'm not in a hurry (more for gas savings than anything else). Point is, I am not doing 40 on the freeway. But the way people want to climb up on my back bumper, you'd think I was. It royally p*sses me off. I mean, is it really going to accomplish anything other than annoy the person in front? Probably not. The result is two grumpy, cranky people. Annoying, but usually harmless. This, however, is not. It is downright evil, and therefore awesome.


Previous | Next

Friends
Strongbad | Artemis | Jen M. | Jo | Karen | Jen O. | Saadah | Unfinished Life
Skytland | Brooker | Kells | Margot | Viking Boy
Dinesh | Beth | Tydogg | Steve-o | ISU Blog | ISU Home