Temperature in
Houston, Texas is:

The WeatherPixie

LINKS

Sign my Guestbook
(Powered by SignMyGuestbook.com)

MSN Encarta

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." -Morrow

"Take care of the minutes, and the hours and years will take care of themselves." -Anonymous

"Love doesn't make the world go round. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." -F.P. Jones

Profile | Contact Me | Archive | Newest | Diaryland

2005-11-17
crazy gary oldman

18:42

When saying the title of this entry, picture arms waving wildly. That's how I see it, thanks to
Sarah, who
found this great site: "Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban" in 15 minutes . Plzthnx.

Tonight I am going to see HARRY POTTER. Mindight showing, baby! A friend had an extra ticket, so there I am. Best part is that I have an 8 a.m. meeting tommorrow which I'm leading, followed by a 9 a.m. meeting. Then, another at 1, and yet another at 2. THEN, maybe, I will get to go home and crash. But who cares? It's HARRY POTTER. Don't worry, Jen, I'll still go w/you next week.

It was pointed out to me that the most obvious explanation for the seemingly impossible phenomenon of the lady and dog passing me twice the other day is that they are phantoms. Silly me. :) Of course!


Previous | Next

Friends
Strongbad | Artemis | Jen M. | Jo | Karen | Jen O. | Saadah | Unfinished Life
Skytland | Brooker | Kells | Margot | Viking Boy
Dinesh | Beth | Tydogg | Steve-o | ISU Blog | ISU Home