Temperature in
Houston, Texas is:

The WeatherPixie

LINKS

Sign my Guestbook
(Powered by SignMyGuestbook.com)

MSN Encarta

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." -Morrow

"Take care of the minutes, and the hours and years will take care of themselves." -Anonymous

"Love doesn't make the world go round. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." -F.P. Jones

Profile | Contact Me | Archive | Newest | Diaryland

2005-10-17
peaches for me | peaches for free

09:10

This weekend, a little bit of this and a little bit of that. A little bit of organizing, a little bit of lounging. A little bit of soccer, a little bit of playing with my fancy shmancy camera (yes, Sarah, really). A little bit of going out, a little bit of listening to Becca wander around the house singing a silly song about peaches and then being forced to sit on the couch and listen to the entire version. Is it any wonder that after that, I decided to end it all by drinking bath gel? Okay, so I might be making that last bit up. The part about ending it all, not the part about drinking bath gel. It was green. I thought it was mouthwash. I don't recommend it. Isn't it comforting that it is people like me who are running our nation's space program?

AND SOMEBODY IS IN TOWN THIS WEEKEND WHO DIDN'T CALL AND I AM VERY UPSET WITH YOU. YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE. And yes, I did just put that out there for all and sundry to read.

Have a good day!


Previous | Next

Friends
Strongbad | Artemis | Jen M. | Jo | Karen | Jen O. | Saadah | Unfinished Life
Skytland | Brooker | Kells | Margot | Viking Boy
Dinesh | Beth | Tydogg | Steve-o | ISU Blog | ISU Home