Temperature in
Houston, Texas is:

The WeatherPixie

LINKS

Sign my Guestbook
(Powered by SignMyGuestbook.com)

MSN Encarta

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." -Morrow

"Take care of the minutes, and the hours and years will take care of themselves." -Anonymous

"Love doesn't make the world go round. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." -F.P. Jones

Profile | Contact Me | Archive | Newest | Diaryland

2005-11-07
a brief description of my trip to winnipeg to visit kelly

08:23

In summary: Nine days of me pretending that I wasn't freezing my little behind off and Kelly teasing me because she saw right though it, interspersed with running through a corn maze, wandering around Winnipeg (so nice to actually be someplace where one can WALK to everything), hanging out with Kelly's friends and family, visiting Thunder Bay, climbing on the Sleeping Giant and eating as much poutine as possible.

There you go. That's really about it. Short and sweet, eh?

*******

I'm in an HTML 4.01 Basic/Advanced class tomorrow through Thursday. I know some, but not much; my experience consists of mainly finding an existing webpage that contains the basic elements I want and then altering it. I hope they go over Cascading Sytle Sheets (CSS); those things throw me for a loop.


Previous | Next

Friends
Strongbad | Artemis | Jen M. | Jo | Karen | Jen O. | Saadah | Unfinished Life
Skytland | Brooker | Kells | Margot | Viking Boy
Dinesh | Beth | Tydogg | Steve-o | ISU Blog | ISU Home