Temperature in
Houston, Texas is:

The WeatherPixie

LINKS

Sign my Guestbook
(Powered by SignMyGuestbook.com)

MSN Encarta

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." -Morrow

"Take care of the minutes, and the hours and years will take care of themselves." -Anonymous

"Love doesn't make the world go round. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." -F.P. Jones

Profile | Contact Me | Archive | Newest | Diaryland

2005-11-28
i shouldn't be allowed to buy any more fish

15:11

I really don't have any luck with fish. As I said before, I take responsibility for deaths of fish #1 and #2, but not #3 and certainly not #4, who lasted all of a week. I came home last night and tried to go about my business with as little interference to Becca (stressed w/school) as possible, but when I walked into the living room, and saw #4 floating at the top of the bowl with fish #5 swimming merrily around it, poking it occasionally, I couldn't help but yell out, "Becca, I lost ANOTHER fish." I think maybe #5 killed it. SIGH.

Maybe they have the avian flu... Thanks to Sundy for this.

The Center for Disease Control has released a list of symptoms of bird flu. If you experience any of the following, please seek medical treatment immediately:
1. High fever
2. Congestion
3. Nausea
4. Fatigue
5. Aching in the joints
6. An irresistible urge to poop on someone's windshield.


Previous | Next

Friends
Strongbad | Artemis | Jen M. | Jo | Karen | Jen O. | Saadah | Unfinished Life
Skytland | Brooker | Kells | Margot | Viking Boy
Dinesh | Beth | Tydogg | Steve-o | ISU Blog | ISU Home