Temperature in
Houston, Texas is:

The WeatherPixie

LINKS

Sign my Guestbook
(Powered by SignMyGuestbook.com)

MSN Encarta

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." -Morrow

"Take care of the minutes, and the hours and years will take care of themselves." -Anonymous

"Love doesn't make the world go round. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." -F.P. Jones

Profile | Contact Me | Archive | Newest | Diaryland

2007-09-28
reminds me of some of the trips i took in europe

09:34

Today, I am going on a literally-24-hour trip to Frisco Bay. A good friend of mine from high school is tying the knot and I promised I'd go; I'm glad that I've made it work, but it's going to be such a whirlwind! I am at work until 3, 3:30 at the latest (!!), then to the airport where my flight leaves at 6p.m., arrive in SF at 8, meet up with everyone, go to the wedding and reception tomorrow, get on a plane 12:30 a.m. Sunday and arrive back here at 6 a.m. - total time spent in SF: less than 30 hours. Whew! However, despite the short period of time, definitely going to make sure that I have my In-N-Out; in California and no In-N-Out? Inconceivable!!


Previous | Next

Friends
Strongbad | Artemis | Jen M. | Jo | Karen | Jen O. | Saadah | Unfinished Life
Skytland | Brooker | Kells | Margot | Viking Boy
Dinesh | Beth | Tydogg | Steve-o | ISU Blog | ISU Home