Temperature in
Houston, Texas is:

The WeatherPixie

LINKS

Sign my Guestbook
(Powered by SignMyGuestbook.com)

MSN Encarta

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." -Morrow

"Take care of the minutes, and the hours and years will take care of themselves." -Anonymous

"Love doesn't make the world go round. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." -F.P. Jones

Profile | Contact Me | Archive | Newest | Diaryland

2005-05-19
the force is strong with this one

15:50

Stolen from Sarah:

And this one I've had for a while:

It's kinda funny that I wrote about problems with my name because just yesterday, I received an e-mail directed to "Sir". The gender/name confusion happens with some regularity because of how much "Cari" looks like "Carl". Used to it, but still rather frustrating.

Tonight, I'm supposed to sub for the softball team I played on ages ago. That was the last time I played softball, so it's been ages since I last held a bat, ages since I played catch. 'Twil be interesting.

One last word of note: Last night, I saw what is now one of my favorite West Wing episodes: "And It's Surely to Their Credit". Just really, really good.


Previous | Next

Friends
Strongbad | Artemis | Jen M. | Jo | Karen | Jen O. | Saadah | Unfinished Life
Skytland | Brooker | Kells | Margot | Viking Boy
Dinesh | Beth | Tydogg | Steve-o | ISU Blog | ISU Home