Temperature in
Houston, Texas is:

The WeatherPixie

LINKS

Sign my Guestbook
(Powered by SignMyGuestbook.com)

MSN Encarta

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." -Morrow

"Take care of the minutes, and the hours and years will take care of themselves." -Anonymous

"Love doesn't make the world go round. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." -F.P. Jones

Profile | Contact Me | Archive | Newest | Diaryland

2006-03-15
the lost and open sky

12:11

I'm interested to know how I appear to others. You can sign up for one, too, after you put what you think of me (in six words or less). =)

Jahari Window

(Note of non-interest: "Menya", the name I chose for my Jahari window, means "Me" in Russian.)

********

I have been listening to the soundtrack for "The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe." It's my current favorite - love the whole thing, especially the three vocal songs, To Aslan's Camp and The Battle. I am SO happy that they made this movie first! I'm really upset that all of the books available now have "The Magician's Nephew" first; I know that I can buy the set and reorder them, but most of the sets are numbered. Boo for people who think they knew better than the guy who, oh, I don't know, wrote the books.


Previous | Next

Friends
Strongbad | Artemis | Jen M. | Jo | Karen | Jen O. | Saadah | Unfinished Life
Skytland | Brooker | Kells | Margot | Viking Boy
Dinesh | Beth | Tydogg | Steve-o | ISU Blog | ISU Home