Temperature in
Houston, Texas is:

The WeatherPixie

LINKS

Sign my Guestbook
(Powered by SignMyGuestbook.com)

MSN Encarta

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." -Morrow

"Take care of the minutes, and the hours and years will take care of themselves." -Anonymous

"Love doesn't make the world go round. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." -F.P. Jones

Profile | Contact Me | Archive | Newest | Diaryland

2005-06-07
portrait of a geek

21:39

As promised, here are the pictures of the Lord of the Rings Midnight Magic from Friday last. I have more, but these are the ones that I took with my phone before Jen and I bought a disposable. I think that they came out rather well, for a cellphone camera.

First, we have Aragorn and Frodo.

This one's for Jo and Becca. He's for sale, girls!

.

Here's Jen (she's the Ring Wraith, not the statue).

And finally, my costume. Or maybe just me trying on a Gandalf hat in the Gift Shop. Looks pretty good, eh?


Previous | Next

Friends
Strongbad | Artemis | Jen M. | Jo | Karen | Jen O. | Saadah | Unfinished Life
Skytland | Brooker | Kells | Margot | Viking Boy
Dinesh | Beth | Tydogg | Steve-o | ISU Blog | ISU Home