Temperature in
Houston, Texas is:

The WeatherPixie

LINKS

Sign my Guestbook
(Powered by SignMyGuestbook.com)

MSN Encarta

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." -Morrow

"Take care of the minutes, and the hours and years will take care of themselves." -Anonymous

"Love doesn't make the world go round. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." -F.P. Jones

Profile | Contact Me | Archive | Newest | Diaryland

2006-09-06
no go

06:42

At 2:30 this morning, launch was scrubbed. Well, tanking was scrubbed but with no fuel in the External Tank, there is no launch. It's a 24-hour scrub, so depending on a meeting later today, we'll try again tomorrow. I want us to launch, but I want it to be for the right reasons. Anyway, everyone think happy launch thoughts.

Oh, and as it turns out, this IS me. How random is that? Sarah, taking pictures of the BallunarFest, no idea which balloon I'm in, or that I'm even in one, snaps a picture and it happens to be me! Of course, she took a lot of pictures of the balloons, but still, that's cool. =)


Previous | Next

Friends
Strongbad | Artemis | Jen M. | Jo | Karen | Jen O. | Saadah | Unfinished Life
Skytland | Brooker | Kells | Margot | Viking Boy
Dinesh | Beth | Tydogg | Steve-o | ISU Blog | ISU Home